Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/nameaegean/public_html/includes/

Αλκιβιάδης Ιωάννης Κορρές

O Δρ. Αλκιβιάδης Ι. Κορρές είναι Εξωτερικός Συνεργάτης στο Τμήμα Ναυτιλίας και Επιχειρηματικών Υπηρεσιών του Πανεπιστημίου Αιγαίου.
  1. Α.Ι.Ε.Κορρες: “Το Ελληνικο Ναυτεργατικο Δυναμικο” IΔΡΥΜΑ ΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΩΝ ΚΑΙ ΒΙΟΜΗΧΑΝΙΚΩΝ ΕΡΕΥΝΩΝ (ΙΟΒΕ), 1978.
  2. Alkis John Corres and Harilaos N. Psaraftis: “A Generic Ship for the Short Sea Trades of the EU” paper presented to the Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers, Athens 2005.
  3. Αλκης Ι.Ε.Κορρες και Γιαννης Ν.Θανοπουλος : « Ναυτιλιακή Θεωρία και Επιχειρηματικότητα στην Εποχή της Ποιότητος», Interbooks, Αθηνα 2005
  4. Alkis John Corres – Athanasios Pallis:“ Explicit versus Customary Ethical Codes in Shipping” International Conference in Memoriam of Professor Basil Metaxas, Cephalonia – Greece, September 2006.
  5. Alkis John Corres :Pallis A A (Editor):Maritime Transport: The Greek Paradigm, Research in Transport Economics Series Νο 21,London: Elsevier. ISBN-978-0-7623-1449-2 “Greek maritime policy and the discreet role of shipowners’ associations.” Chapter 13, Elsevier Transport Series, London, 2007.
  6. Alkis John Corres – Athanasios Pallis:“Inquiry into the Quality of Registers” World Maritime University Magazine, 2008.
  7. Alkis John Corres: “Long term prospects for the European Short Sea Shipping in a changing economic and regulatory environment” delivered at the ECONSHIP Conference, Chios Island, Greece, June 2011.
  8. Alkis John Corres and Yvonne Papachristou: ‘’ The Cruise Industry in Greece: A Survey and Assessment of the Current Status Quo’’ paper delivered at the Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers Conference, Athens, November 2012.
  1. International Ship Manager Test

  2. PlatformShips

  1.  Efkranti Αwards   

  2. Maritime Achievement Award Winner 2008

  3. Hellenic Association of Maritime Economists  Chairman of the Board 2006 -2010.